Skip to main content

CONTACT GDIZ

PLEASE CONTACT THE GDIZ BENIN TEAM FOR INVESTMENT OR BUSINESS RELATED ENQUIRIES.

PLEASE COMPLETE THE FOLLOWING FORM


    GLOBAL CONTACTS

    BENIN

    GLO-DJIGBE INDUSTRIAL ZONE (GDIZ)
    Plot No. F-1, National Highway No. RNIE2
    Republic of Benin

    Country specific contacts

    BENIN

    Nivedh Shetty
    +22 953046722
    nivedh.shetty@arisenet.com
    +22 953046722
    Herbert Moutangou
    +22 967779494
    Herbert.moutangou@arisenet.com
    +22 967779494

    UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

    Jasveer Singh
    +97 1505452369
    jasveer.singh@arisenet.com
    +97 1505452369

    INDIA

    Ashish Jain
    +91 9004056783
    ashish.jain@arisenet.com
    +91 9004056783

    CHINA

    Simon Goh
    +86 18202118437
    simon.goh@olamnet.com
    Gcksimon
    +97 1505452369
    Yingjuan Nie
    +86 18393810844
    yingjuan.nie@arisenet.com
    18393810844
    +228 93704842

    SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

    Subscribe to receive periodically our essential news.